Translation of Economic Impact Payment for the LEP Community

Below are the names of the volunteers and links to the translations completed to date.  Please forward these translations to any group that can assist limited English proficiency and low-income taxpayers sign up for an Economic Impact Payment.  

Also, if you know of anyone interested in working on this LEP translation or the future COVID19 translation projects, please have them contact Frank Agostino at Fagostino@AgostinoLaw.com or Brenda Stuart-Luke at Brenda.E.Stuart-Luke4@irs.gov

The local taxpayer advocate for New York is Darol Tucker.  Darol.Tucker@irs.gov.

Tagalog

(Filipino)

Jen Niedo

castelniedo1@gmail.com

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1_x93whlX56VuwwbRKCRCL40kv1iPhOM5
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1XmPipTB_HSxODiUH1W0kM54m37U5zS_I
Vietnamese

Thuy Pham

info@vietnamheritagecenter.org

https://www.irs.gov/vi/coronavirus/economic-impact-payments
Nu Nguyen https://drive.google.com/open?id=1I4HSE0MkiQKtuh8JRcPeZrbAUAmDJ499
IRS is offering corona virus tax relief, Vietnamese https://drive.google.com/open?id=1I4HSE0MkiQKtuh8JRcPeZrbAUAmDJ499
Arabic https://drive.google.com/open?id=1MTSZM36JjmKN13D901kpOAt45-YDxKn8

Marina Rhone-Bishara

mbishara-rhone@agostinolaw.com

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1vf4-EJC-aHWPCSR1j8vRLRYsp9vJb1i7
French

Trisha Buchmann

trishabuchmann@gmail.com

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1Hr91Kbqpxu81SEnQ8nDpClScno2E_ujx
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1Fk8dg2AifR8bq072IQ9jPgGzGq3bE-Q8h4_wxycS8yc
Korean IRS is offering corona virus tax relief, Korean https://www.irs.gov/ko/coronavirus/economic-impact-payments

JaeYoung Song

jsong@agostinolaw.com

Russian IRS is offering corona virus tax relief, Russian https://www.irs.gov/ru/coronavirus/economic-impact-payments

Eugene Kirman

ekirman@AgostinoLaw.com

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1NGdzKW5r1P2Q02nUbP0qTtzTK2G6TrQJjczvhnlYTJ4
https://drive.google.com/open?id=19F_NSXSD41C0x4PBteskMZ39EAJubzcV
German

Matt Walsh

mwash87@gmail.com

https://drive.google.com/open?id=19nP9YRbhV7rMVMT_0O4Jp_PSM6NkDdiR

 Evan Phoenix

ephoenix@bettzedek.org

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1mSI_jgJX1wnDz9fhgeEhqXQlQ9qSyQmX
Haitian Creole

Pierre Gedeon

gedeonp@nyassembly.gov

VOLUNTEER NEEDED

https://www.irs.gov/ht/coronavirus/economic-impact-payments
https://drive.google.com/open?id=10N26vLaA5nXh71ZTnTD2_YPb5vgU2Kg5
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1RGjoe5dqzyur6k6cy4dqHRKTz-MjXhx3
Hindi

Parag Pate

lmail@patellawoffices.com

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1SLqNoH9d01AVg1G3EgrJGMCTIHJ_PpBR

Vandana Vigoureux

vvigoureux@virtualventuresllc.com

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1GFyZmxMIrxLgrL5_D-Jy5rhkrpdLTcOa
Portuguese Gperdomo@agostinolaw.com https://drive.google.com/open?id=1GNfhTGCs_Qb1RhPkuzHlLKjQckBhgzTb
VOLUNTEER NEEDED https://drive.google.com/open?id=1tTsxOduAftXJThGX9_fNnE0OO2MxiCYM
Italian

Frank Agostino

Fagostino@AgostinoLaw.com

https://drive.google.com/open?id=15pO2MT_2hnkpf1rLysc_92wtgwUY1lXJ

Paolo Siniscalco

siniscalco@siniscalcoandpartners.com

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1fVgBY2kOOl6Uf3W5De-9mu1jOhpdeZ2I
Polish VOLUNTEER NEEDED https://drive.google.com/open?id=1hxsnnktPxFqjI8_djVTZk7bHkAeUdATY

Bozena Mazinska

bozenamazinska@yahoo.com

Urdu Khalid (KC) Choudhary
kchoudhary@aol.com
https://drive.google.com/open?id=19wz1tMhys0NqYvZIJJAYIZIH9BNknghd

Noreene Sarwar

nsarwar@agostinolaw.com

https://drive.google.com/open?id=13bbcQUanFt1j8NFOv99XwlEmyDV_RwAQ
Yiddish

Ahron Golding

agolding@rothcocpa.com

https://drive.google.com/open?id=11tyyJEfX_opeBTgvdrLE1jW16Q7Zn4_5
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1C0UPrZ1NJoywqvHyd6Lg4O05tK3_6GIZ
Japanese

Keiko Shiozaki.

keikoshiomatsu@gmail.com

https://drive.google.com/open?id=15IbATSBdEIeWHXTInqi2TpuR6HIJKKqF
https://drive.google.com/open?id=18hZ7AdkLNj4bMMhPWmsNH-9dt42zAP8i
Persian/Farsi

John Zandi

John@detaxify.net

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1o8g4an54tt_AgRyALPuf_PLfsHXz8m-r
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1TPbpmGmjfADkmA15KtO-taH612MtTiNJ
Gujarati

Parag Patel

mail@patellawoffices.com

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1kKx-X7oq8GD-9rg_Se_58ssQV7RmsQO0
Telugu VOLUNTEER NEEDED
Bengali

Parag Patel

mail@patellawoffices.com

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1dIeogFcJImuUv1gCkh-2KG1RASzU0fZT

Noreene Sarwar

nsarwar@agostinolaw.com

https://drive.google.com/open?id=16dv7dQ53calqny1-ffRJZFjz3EgMjrRvTx-I_aGYw-4

Tai-Kadai

(Thai/Lao)

MACHINE GENERATED TRANSLATIONS

VOLUNTEER NEEDED

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1i9PFd8eDYWn-k9NZKhPTG2cPqRiVqIF5
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1LZdqedQqllSbjqGs_h_HKk5iaN1iC8P1
Greek

John Moraitis

john@omtax.net

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1kKdX-XhZ53-25UDRDnyw-sUxV1oSCudd
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1Sxj6asQuuXz5FjRr6bzuwnXnp9ZL0qjt
Punjabi Khalid (KC) Choudhary
kchoudhary@aol.com
TRANSLATION PENDING
Tamil

Shanthy Balachanthiran, Esq.

shanthyashabala@gmail.com

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1GqIugqL_6uBdAenLS8kjYF9uqvdb7_8d
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1zACV82_t5cyjM5IOyOM0wuDIpOl1ZuTs
Armenian

MACHINE GENERATED TRANSLATION

NATIVE SPEAKING VOLUNTEER NEEDED FOR REVIEW

https://drive.google.com/file/d/15gpM1WbKEOQYcSORWrFVa5a0pxv2y-Qk/view?usp=sharing
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1SHYVXNFpsw12f7tDxDXYgLQK7KNLfCB9/view?usp=sharing
Serbo-Croatian

Beth Lougen

B.Lougen@amexpattax.com

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1sodkwjC03FZmYHkA3U-PogXf2mT3oSsw
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1RutOXV_qzR15z1Ij57-eg_VL_N-0bit5
Hebrew

Michael Sardar

msardar@kflaw.com

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1ipqfTAVIvtruZG5KBdVgBSpzAuYcg4j1
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1Af0oz3java8JCyIiYWOm_7TRfBokEZ-z
Hmong

MACHINE GENERATED TRANSLATION PENDING

VOLUNTEER NEEDED

Bantu VOLUNTEER NEEDED
Khmer

MACHINE GENERATED TRANSLATIONS

VOLUNTEER NEEDED

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1nTlUiFGDz1ZdZ1BkkcPLi1i0dPXHtK4E
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1nQopEiN3M01W1Puw82puWYm1KFUuNnVv
Navajo VOLUNTEER NEEDED
Nepalese

Mark Jaffe

jaffe@chamber.com

TRANSLATION PENDING
Romanian

Andreea Vasile

andrea@adeatax.com

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1OwSAOafmUUk5zAsvb_fpegXjLaj2qZpt/view?usp=sharing
https://drive.google.com/open?id=13m615zjCw_nOHa8JxUUisCTEVT-IrvyV

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This